Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Clifton, NJ

75 total reviews

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis F.
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve loved my experience so far, any time I call with questions I always get such a quick response. My visit was very informative and thorough. I never felt rushed and I look forward to my future spots!
Dariah M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I always appreciate that everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. I had a little trouble getting the prescription I needed twice. That is the only reason I’d give 4 instead of 5 stars.
Nina D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always love to meet new midwives, but miss you Lonnie. Get well soon. Nina
Laura P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Lonnie is always so warm and welcoming. I feel like I’m with family when I am with her. All of the staff are so friendly. I love the sisterhood I feel when I’m at the office.
Dina U.
Submitted 05/05/22
Delightful. More than I expected
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/20/22
The past 21 years with CBC have been great. Finding Lonnie when I got pregnant became a relationship that I value and she continues to be my “go to” for Women’s health. I am grateful for everyone at CBC!!
Cristina C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Lonnie is truly a gem in her field. The care I received went above and beyond the call of a midwife. She wants to ensure that her patients receive the best possible care and have the best possible birth. She patiently listened to all my concerns, for which there were many, and I was met with empathy and compassion each and every time. I've been to many providers and her care went above and beyond what I thought was possible.
Adriana B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I love everything she did for me ❤❤❤
Tiffany A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Lonnie and Kate are super reliable and knowledgeable. They always give good positive feedback and are gentle with any concerns I had. In 2019 had an amazing vbac experience with Jessie Hayes and I will miss her!
Cadijah G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Never have I ever went to a provider that took their time and actually spoke to you like a human rather than an object. This place is fabulous!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Kate always listens and provides me with the information and support I need.
Mayra M.
Submitted 03/29/22
I feel so supported, heard, and cared for. I'm so glad I decided to continue with a midwife practice over an OB-GYN and found my way here. As Lonnie mentioned when I first met her, it's just a much more personalized experience. The staff have been amazing and take their time with you. I definitely recommend The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center.
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Informative and supportive.
Nicole I.
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt very comfortable with all staff and everyone I met. They were very helpful
Diana S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great!!
Devin D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always well cared for with Kate, Lonnie and Dana! Thank you all for the support, encouragement, patience and professionalism!
Melissa V.
Submitted 02/23/22
I can't say enough amazing things about Lonnie. Not only did she help a birth my 3 daughters, she birthed my sisters and myself, plus many of my cousins. I could not have gone through the process without her by my side the whole time.
Kim R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very happy with my birth experience and care I received pre and post delivery. I will definitely use them again if I decide to have any more children.
Yesenia L.
Submitted 01/25/22
The Childbirth staff and experience is very welcoming and definitely take a moment to care, listen and exceed their expertise!
Angela C.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff and midwives are wonderful. There’s never a long wait, they are always warm & welcoming, and provide great comprehensive service. I highly recommend them.