Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Clifton, NJ

88 total reviews

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra L.
Submitted 08/04/22
I'm so grateful for the care at The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center. Lonnie is so warm, takes her time, and you are just in great care.
Anne S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Lonnie is the best! The wait is sometimes long but it's worth it for a good relationship with your doctor and Lonnie really listens.
Kamala W.
Submitted 07/25/22
I literally lost my mind experiencing a very difficult pregnancy and was faced with dark decisions. To say the least, mentally, physically and emotionally I was dark and I gave up on everything and she saved my life as well as my unborn child. There is not enough words I can say to express my gratitude and appreciation for her kindness, compassion and understanding. She went above and beyond I believe her pay grade to attend to me as a person and not a patient. She knew I was not in my right mind and thinking sound, she took the time out to treat me like a human being first and I can say I will never ever forget her thoughtfulness. She is a gem. She’s is absolutely breath taking and I am so lucky to have someone like her in my corner not only as my midwife but as positive supporter. Bless her!
Chava S.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love the childbirth center! Lonnie is so caring and personable! Great care!
Z G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Kate Keller has such a calming presence she makes procedures comfortable
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/19/22
As always for most of my adult life, Lonnie gave me the caring care that I have come to expect. I always feel that my life and good health are important to her. I also feel that the staff is caring and helpful at all times.
Samantha P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Kate was very helpful in laying out contraception options for me so that I could make an informed decision that met my needs.
Onielia P.
Submitted 07/05/22
My appt was 11:45am, but I wasn't seen until 1:15pm, so that was unfortunate. I met a new doctor, and she was really nice and personable, so that made the situation much better. Lonnie heard my frustrations and concerns, and I was put at ease
Rachael B.
Submitted 06/30/22
I’ve been coming to The Childbirth Center for a couple years for various women's health needs, and I am beyond grateful for the amazing care I’ve received each and every time. The entire staff is caring and considerate, and the midwives take the time to answer questions and both during and outside of appointments. I can’t imagine a better team for pregnancy and general women’s healthcare.
Julia B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love how thorough the appointments are. My questions are answered, and little details are remembered. Kate is so kind, and very easy to talk to.
Lois S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The most caring and competent place for women's healthcare on this planet!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The best treatment i can possibly ask for .
Laurel O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always attentive to every concern and issue. I never feel rushed. Lonnie is extremely personable and makes you feel like family!
Alexis F.
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve loved my experience so far, any time I call with questions I always get such a quick response. My visit was very informative and thorough. I never felt rushed and I look forward to my future spots!
Dariah M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I always appreciate that everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. I had a little trouble getting the prescription I needed twice. That is the only reason I’d give 4 instead of 5 stars.
Nina D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always love to meet new midwives, but miss you Lonnie. Get well soon. Nina
Laura P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Lonnie is always so warm and welcoming. I feel like I’m with family when I am with her. All of the staff are so friendly. I love the sisterhood I feel when I’m at the office.
Dina U.
Submitted 05/05/22
Delightful. More than I expected
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/20/22
The past 21 years with CBC have been great. Finding Lonnie when I got pregnant became a relationship that I value and she continues to be my “go to” for Women’s health. I am grateful for everyone at CBC!!
Cristina C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Lonnie is truly a gem in her field. The care I received went above and beyond the call of a midwife. She wants to ensure that her patients receive the best possible care and have the best possible birth. She patiently listened to all my concerns, for which there were many, and I was met with empathy and compassion each and every time. I've been to many providers and her care went above and beyond what I thought was possible.