Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Clifton, NJ

42 total reviews

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melisa V.
Submitted 11/26/21
Amazing midwives every time I have had an appointment. Kelsey at the front desk and Maureen are extremely kind and accommodating. So glad to have found a practice that cares about their patients.
Debbie A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Staff is soooooo friendly Loni is a queen….!! Love support and strength for all women
Chelsea D.
Submitted 11/23/21
From the beginning of my pregnancy to the very end, overall an amazing experience! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Lonnie is such a delight! Love all of the staff at the childbirth center. So very helpful and pleasant.
Melissa C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Both Lonnie and Kate are the best. The first time I came it was just perfect! They are there for you and they listen to you every time. I am so glad to found him and cant wait to have either of them deliver my future next child. All of the other practicing Mid Wives are also as great as they are. I very much appreciate them all! Thank you!
Elena P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Thank you, Dana for a very thorough annual checkup
Sharon L.
Submitted 10/30/21
Lonnie and Kate provided thorough and observant prenatal care, and respected my and my husband's childbirth preferences (autonomy, and safety, respectively). When I went into labor (which was sudden, intense, and rapid in progression), I felt out-of-control and all my preferences seemed to be walking out the door. Lonnie brought me back to center––reminding me of the work to be done, and the reward of my beautiful baby. She was our biggest advocate in the labor and delivery room, holding firmly to our preferences of a physiologic delivery when others were beginning to consider proceeding with a caesarean section. Lonnie delivered our healthy, beautiful child, and made possible my wishes of a vaginal delivery. She spoke with us after delivery, walking us through the decisions she made, and the reasons behind them. This childbirth experience has been powerful and positive. Thank you Lonnie, Kate, the office staff, and your practice for the detailed care, expertise, and ability to empower mothers and mothers-to-be.
Kim R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Kate was wonderful, caring, and experienced! If I decide to have more children I will definitely be coming back
Helen A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Absolutely satisfied, very well informed, very experienced and very professional treatment and advice. Thank you
Samantha P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Kate is so kind and relaxed. She's the best!
Sylvia S.
Submitted 10/28/21
I absolutely love this office, the midwives and staff. I’m always treated so well. They are extremely attentive and responsive to any concerns during and after office hours. I’m so thankful and blessed to have found such a wonderful group.
Bellelyn C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Personalized care, loving and professional staff.
Elaine E.
Submitted 10/27/21
As always professional, fun and informative.
Carmen N.
Submitted 10/27/21
Lonnie went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel confident and welcomed at her office! We are so excited for every visit and highly recommend her and midwife Kate. Thanks again ladies!!
TAMARRA J.
Submitted 10/27/21
I appreciate how well visits are completed without the feeling of rushing that many medical providers give. My (other) PCP was allowed only 11 minutes by the insurance company, so I always felt the time clock in action. Kate and the team give more complete care so I highly recommend them.
Emma D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Lonnie and the staff were kind and answered all my questions.
Devin D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great pre and postnatal care from Lonnie, Kate and the whole team!
Christine L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent “annual” visit. Office staff are super helpful. I felt respected and taken care of the whole time.
Benay J.
Submitted 08/08/21
The entire staff is wonderful, very friendly. Late takes the time to listen to concerns. Great practice.
Sukesha S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Wish I went with this compassionate team of professionals with my first pregnancy. I knew I was in great hands (no pun int
Abigail L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Kate is warm and friendly and very informative. Love having her as our midwife!