Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center

Certified Nurse Midwives located in Clifton, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Childbirth and Women's Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very knowledgeable and gives you a mother feel.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
She's amazing!!
Jermilia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dynamic, responsive, safe, thorough.
Alexis F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The whole office is great. Lonnie is knowledgeable and takes her time to address all questions and concerns. I’m looking forward to my birth experience with them!
Aixa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
They were thorough when I had a problem pop up. As a first time mom, I appreciate them taking my concerns so seriously.
Dorine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Kate delivered my daughter and helped me navigate serious anxiety afterwards. She never made me feel crazy and made sure to always follow up. I have seen all the providers there and they have all been amazing. Including the front desk staff.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent care! Very good at listening, giving feedback, as well as balanced perspective. I had a successful VBAC and I’m grateful for open minded care providers. Feels like a family environment to me. Two thumbs up!
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Kate is always patient and compassionate, and treats me like a human being while encouraging me to treat her like a human being. I know that sounds silly, but medical care can be rushed and impersonal, and Kate is above and beyond wonderful. She cares about me both as a patient and a person, and takes me seriously even when I think I am being ridiculous. It makes me sad that I only get one wellness visit a year.
Adama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I feel heard at every visit and leave with all my questions answered.
CARMEL-ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Kate was very professional and friendly. I was seen in a timely manner. The other staff was also efficient, friendly and welcoming. Always a good experience!
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always enjoy seeing Lonnie! Very helpful and really takes her time during the visit
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I highly recommend Kate, Lonnie and the rest of the team at the Childbirth Center in Clifton. From pregnancy to postpartum to well-woman care, their warm and kind staff provides attentive, quality care.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always great to have a checkup with Lonnie, She is kind , caring and so knowledgeable .
Adrienne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Lonnie provides thoughtful and comprehensive care.
Kathiana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was the greatest experience ever. I had two kids with them. They are king and respect your decision.
Yesenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor took her time to explain and listen to my explanations.
Vera O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I have been going to Lonnie Morris for over 26 years. She is an excellent diagnostician and has wonderful judgment.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
<3 Lonnie and the childborth center
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Kate Keller is patient, kind, understanding. She is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise and always offers a good solution. I recommend her for anypregnancies and post partum care.
Rachelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Lonnie was amazing!!